Symmetry Blog

2018 Ski Season is underway

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Did the weather this past weekend get you excited? Ensure you are ski ready with these simple exercises. Read more

Injury of the week - Plantar Fascia

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Harry Taylor has been struck down with Plantar Fascia, another blow to Geelong's list of tall players out injured. Read more

Injury of the week - High Ankle Sprain

Friday, May 18, 2018
Adelaide plays tonight and they will be without Mitch McGovern with a high Ankle Sprain. Read more

Heart Health

Monday, May 07, 2018

Dylan Roberton may not return this AFL season after he collapsed mid-game in round four. Read more

Concussion - Injury of the week

Thursday, April 26, 2018

This past weekend saw four players taken from the field. Read more

End of Triathlon Season

Monday, April 23, 2018

Some tips on how to keep training and get ready for the next season. Read more

Injury of the week - Hamstring Strains

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

A champion of AFL has been struck down with one of the most common injuries. Read more

Injury of the week - Ruptured ACL

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

We see this injury all too often. Read more

Summer Triathlon Series -3

Monday, February 26, 2018

Ever wondered why you get injured? Read more

Symmetry Junior Sponsorship Program

Monday, February 12, 2018

We are excited to announce our successful applicants for the 2018 Junior Sponsorship program. Read more


Our Clients