Symmetry Blog

Injury of the week - Ruptured ACL

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

We see this injury all too often. Read more

Summer Triathlon Series -3

Monday, February 26, 2018

Ever wondered why you get injured? Read more

Symmetry Junior Sponsorship Program

Monday, February 12, 2018

We are excited to announce our successful applicants for the 2018 Junior Sponsorship program. Read more

Summer Triathlon Series -2

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

What to do to prevent blisters? Read more

Summer Triathlon Series

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Key points to remember when transitioning. Read more

New Years dietary trends and fads

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

See what you should be adding to your shopping list for 2018 Read more

Head Forward Posture

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

iNeck, Reading Neck. Why do we suffer from the modern condition? Read more

Movember

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Are you participating in Movember, to raise awareness of Men's Health Issues? Read more

Do Men Have Pelvic Floor Muscles

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Surprisingly for some men, the answer is YES men do have pelvic floor muscles. Read more

Cricket Training

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

How much should I bowl at Cricket? Read more


Our Clients