Symmetry Blog

Exciting news at Symmetry Physiotherapy

Monday, July 17, 2017

Symmetry Physiotherapy is excited to announce a new partnership with Recover Sports Medicine. Read more

Winter is here

Friday, July 14, 2017

The slopes are hoping for a big dump this weekend. Check out some exercises  Read more

Injury of the week - Patella Tendon Rupture

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

We are into the second week of Wimbledon. Bethanie Mattek-Sands suffers a terrible knee injury during the first week. Read more

Osgood Schlatter Syndrome

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

What is this sore bump at the front oy my knee? Read more

Injury of the week - Plantar Fascia

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Jack Viney has been playing with this injury all season. How do we treat it? Read more

Headache and Migraine

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

A Pain in the Neck? Check out our fantastic new service. Read more

Injury of the week - The Corky

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

How often do we see this injury? So common. Read more

Acute Wrist, Finger and Hand Injuries in Sport

Monday, June 19, 2017

A great article by our associates at Melbourne Hand Rehab. Read more

Do Dairy Foods Cause Inflammation?

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Jess Rothwell latest article from the Dairy Australia and Sports Dietitians Australia. Read more

Shoulder Injuries

Friday, June 09, 2017

A shoulder to cry on or a shoulder that cries? Read more


Our Clients