Symmetry Blog

Injury of the week - Concussion

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Steve Smith has been diagnosed with concussion and will miss the third Ashes test. Read more

Recipe of the month - Stuffed Capsicums

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Looking for a winter warmer to fill you up on these cold nights? Read more

Make the most out of your appointment

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

4 Simple tips to help you get the most out of your physiotherapy or myotherapy session Read more

Tradies National Health Month

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Keeping our tradies healthy. Read more

National Pain Week

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Tame the Beast Read more

Injury of the week High Ankle Sprain

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Nic Naitanui looks like missing finals again with Syndesmosis. Read more

International Self Care Day

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Take time out to look after yourself, Physio's orders!!

 Read more

Metabolic Flexibility - Part 2; The Testing!!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Shay 'geeks out' as he steps up his training for the Hawaiian Ironman. Read more

Injury of the week - Lumbar Stress Fractures

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

If you are watching World Cup Cricket you are bound to see some fast bowlers suffering from this. Read more

International Chocolate Day

Friday, July 05, 2019

Did you know that consuming chocolate could actually provide you with a health benefit? Read more


Our Clients